Election Updates

  • Rajasthan : BJP leading on all seats
  • Senior BJP leader Nitin Gadkari wins from Nagpur
  • BJP’s prime ministerial candidate Narendra Modi wins from Varanasi by defeating Arvind Kejriwal. He earlier won from Vadodara by a huge margin
  • Bihar: MOHAMMAD ASRARUL HAQUE (INC) leading with 146982 votes from Kishanganj
  • SALMAN KHURSHID on 4th postion in Farrukhabad(UP)
  • Delhi:Harsh Vardhan(BJP) defeated Ashutosh(AAP) in Chandni chowk
  • AAP gets its first seat,Bhagwant Mann wins from sangrur(Punjab)
  • Bihar: RJD leader Prabhunath Singh is trailing from the Maharajganj seat
  • Ghaziabad:  VK Singh(BJP)leading with 40 thousand votes
  • RAKHI SAWANT got 58 Votes from Mumbai North West
  • MULAYAM SINGH YADAV of Samajwadi wins from Mainpuri(UP)
  • BJP is leading all 7 seats of Delhi
  • NALIN KUMAR KATEEL of BJP wins from Dakshina Kannada(Karnataka)
  • Varun Gandhi of BJP wins from Sultanpur(UP)
  • BJP gets its first seat as DR. SATYA PAL SINGH of Bharatiya Janata Party defeated Ajit Singh,chief of the Rashtriya Lok Dal(RLD) from Baghpat(Uttar Pradesh)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *