DUSU Elections’ 17: ABVP declares candidates

BJP-affiliated Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) has declared the list of candidates of central panel for the Delhi University Students’ Union (DUSU) elections which is scheduled to be held on 12th September.
The lists of candidates are as follows

President – Rahat Choudhary
Vice President – Parth Rana 
Secretary – Mahamedhaa Nagar
Joint Secretary – Umashankar

Last year ABVP had won on three seats and the post of Joint Secretary was grabbed by the Congress backed NSUI.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *