DUSU Elections’ 17: NSUI declares candidates

Congress backed student wing NSUI has declared the list of candidates of central panel for the Delhi University Students’ Union (DUSU) elections which is scheduled to be held on 12th September. The lists of candidates are as follows

President – Rocky Tuseer
Vice President – Kunal Sehrawat
Secretary – Meenakshi Meena
Joint Secretary – Avinash Yadav

Last year  NSUI had won on the post of Joint Secretary and another three seats were won by the BJP-affiliated Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *