Six Lok Sabha Members elected as AMU Court Members

Aligarh, January 14:

Six members of the Lok Sabha, have been duly elected from amongst the members of the House to be members of the AMU Court for a period of three years or till such time as they remain members of the Lok Sabha, whichever is earlier.The Human Resource and Development Ministry has communicated that Shri Kunwar Bharatendra (Bijnor); Shri Satish Kumar Gautam (Aligarh); Shri Chaudhary Mehboob Ali Kaiser (Patna); Shri Mohd Badaruddoza Khan (Murshidabad) Shri Bhola Singh (Bulandshahr) and Shri Rajveer Singh (Etah) have been elected as AMU Court members.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *