12 DU Colleges to be a part of Ambedkar University


  • 25-07-2015

AAP government advancing the idea of interfering in the internal matters of University has now dictated to include 12 such colleges of DU in the Ambedkar University. An internal source confirmed the news by stating that 12 colleges that receive their full grant from the Delhi Government will no longer be a part of the Delhi University.

The colleges that have been topnoched for this shift include
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College
Keshav Mahavidyalaya
Acharya Narendra Dev College,
Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar College,
Shaheed Rajguru College,
Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies,
Maharaja Agrasen College
Aditi Mahavidyalaya
Bhagini Nivedita College
Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences,
Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education & Sports Science
Mahirishi Balmiki College of Education

The question that arises with decisions like these include that whether the life of the Delhi students are in safe hands . Since many years DU has become nothing more than an experiment field. With the drama of FYUP,CBCS etc its not rude to say that the reputation of Delhi University is in great danger. “Education should not be interrupted by the government officials. Government should not be allowed to interfere. This drama can only be stopped if Educationiven institutes will be given much more ower than they have today” said a Government official.

[author image=”http://www.aapkatimes.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/Ankita-Yadav.jpg” ] I am Ankita Yadav, Pursuing English hons from Delhi University.A girl who love reading, writing and NGOs too much. Modern by heart ,traditional by thinking. A total Indian chori[/author]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *